Seabridge Gold

Order by titleOrder by Date

Investor: SHAREHOLDER & FINANCIAL REPORTS

The Company files reports with the Canadian Securities Commission on SEDAR, available at www.sedar.com and with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission on EDGAR, available at www.sec.gov/edgar.shtml

The following reports require Adobe Acrobat. To download it for free click here.
To request a free hard copy of any of Seabridge Gold Inc.'s financial statements, please email info@seabridgegold.net.


2013 FIRST QUARTER FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
Monday, 13th May 2013

MD&A     FINANCIALS


2012 YEAR END AUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND MD&A
Tuesday, 26th March 2013

MD&A       Financials        2012 Annual Report


2012 THIRD QUARTER FINANCIAL RESULTS
Wednesday, 14th November 2012

Report to Shareholders      MD&A       Financials


2012 SECOND QUARTER FINANCIAL RESULTS
Tuesday, 14th August 2012

Report to Shareholders      MD&A       Financials


2012 Annual General Meeting
To be held in Toronto, June 27, 2012

Wednesday, 30th May 2012

Notice of Meeting      Proxy Circular      Proxy Form


2012 First Quarter Financial Results
Tuesday, 15th May 2012

MD&A     FINANCIALS


2011 ANNUAL AUDITED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
Thursday, 29th March 2012

MD&A          FINANCIALS


2011 THIRD Quarter Financial Results
Friday, 11th November 2011

President's Report      MD&A       Financials


2011 SECOND Quarter Financial Results
Monday, 15th August 2011

President's Report      MD&A       Financials


2011 First Quarter Financial Results
Thursday, 2nd June 2011

MD&A      Financials       





« 12345678 »